欢迎您浏览我们的网站!

 

  如果您正为您的孩子寻找一所涵盖儿童早期教育一直到高中教育的优秀国际学校,我们很高兴您浏览了我们的网站。成都爱思瑟国际学校为成都第一所经注册认证的国际学校,并已有20年办校经验。我们已帮助上百名学生接受高质量的教育,开发他们的学术潜能,同时又为他们进入世界顶尖大学提供了机会。

 

  成都爱思瑟国际学校是教职工、家长、学生共同致力于不断学习和追求卓越的家园。我们以教育为中心,注重学术,追求真理,完善服务,各方面共同迈进。我们致力于把学生培养为正直有能力,渴望使用自己的才能造福他人的人。我们的员工对教育充满热情,追求学生的利益最大化,致力于建立一个有牢固的人际关系的学校。

  成都爱思瑟国际学校隶属于国际学校联盟(ISC,这是一个横跨中国的优质国际学校网络机构。因着它的网状结构,我们的学生有机会与其他学校学生一起,在体育赛事,学术活动,艺术展示上竞争与合作。在学校,我们的员工可以得到专业成长,并在课程安排上相互支持。

  在成都爱思瑟国际学校我们了解国际教育和国际学习者的需求。我们帮助学生适应新的学校环境,与学生一起克服文化差异带来的挑战。我们建立了一个坚固的社区家园,确保在这里的每个人都受到欢迎,每个人都是这个家园的一份子。我们把学生安全放在首要位置,确保我们的每个学生都受到悉心照料。我们希望您将成都爱思瑟国际学校视为孩子学习的安全场所。

非常感谢!

Josh Keegan

成都爱思瑟国际学校总校长

Welcome to our website!

 

If you are looking for an excellent early childhood to 12th grade international school education for your child, we are glad you have come to our website. CDIS has been operating in Chengdu for 20 years as the first accredited and licensed international school in the city. We have helped hundreds of students receive a top quality education fulfilling their academic potential with the opportunity to attend top universities all over the world.

 

CDIS is a community of teachers, staff, parents, and students dedicated to learning and committed to excellence. Our holistic approach to education focuses on academics, character, truth, and service. We work hard to prepare our students for the world they lie in, as people of integrity, ability, and a desire to use their gifts for the benefit of others. Our staff is passionate about education, committed to serving the best interests of our students, and intentional about building a school community focused on strong relationships.

 

CDIS is a member of the International Schools Consortium (ISC), a network of quality international schools across China. With this network, our students have the opportunity to compete and collaborate with other schools in athletic competition, academi, and fine arts activities, and our staff benefit from the professional development and curriculum support offered to all of our schools.

 

At CDIS we understand international education and the needs of global learners. We help students adjust to a new school environment and the challenges that come with making a cultural transition. We foster a strong community where everyone is welcome and made to feel part of the family. We prioritize safety and ensure that our students are well taken care of. We hope you will consider Chengdu International School as a safe place for your child’s learning needs.

 

Warm Regards

Josh Keegan

Head Principal

Chengdu International School